Home
Welcome
News & Events
Board of Directors
Photo Gallery
Yard of the Month
History
LCCL By Laws
     
 


The Laurel Cove Civic League Leadership consists of your neighbors and friends. Our goals are to improve the quality of our neighborhood through advocacy and to provide opportunities for our families to socialize and build relationships.

We are in need of volunteers. Please contact us if you are interested in serving as an officer or participating on one of our committees. We can't wait to hear from you!

 

Contact information is provided below:

You may send an email to all of the below Officers and Committee Chairpersons

at one time by addressing it to: boardmembers@laurelcove.org

Officers

President - Steve Paine president@laurelcove.org
First Vice President - Damon Fand vicepresident1@laurelcove.org
Second Vice President - Sam Miles vicepresident2@laurelcove.org
Secretary - VACANT 
Treasurer - VACANT  
Pres. Emeritus - VACANT 

Committee Chairs

Beautification - David & Pat Doxey 481-0147(h) beautification@laurelcove.org
Entertainment - Pat Doxey       entertainment@laurelcove.org
Membership- Lynnie Fand        membership@laurelcove.org
Newsletter - Matt Gregory        newsletter@laurelcove.org
Webmaster - Lindsey Comfort  webmaster@laurelcove.org