Home
Welcome
News & Events
Board of Directors
Photo Gallery
Yard of the Month
History
LCCL By Laws
   
 

2016 Events

Download latest NEWSLETTER HERE    


                Dates subject to change please check back often for updates

Date Day Time Event Location
3/8/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting Browning
3/9/2016 Wednesday - Spring Newsletter Laura Pyle
3/19/2016 Saturday 10:30 AM Easter Egg Hunt Laurel Cove Park
3/20/2016 Sunday 10:30 AM Rain Date - Easter Egg Hunt Laurel Cove Park
4/12/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Holy Family Church
5/10/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
5/11/2016 Wednesday - Summer Newsletter Laura Pyle
5/14/2016 Saturday Neighborhood Yard Sale Resident's yards
6/14/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
7/4/2016 Monday 11:00 AM 4th of July Parade + Party  Laurel Cove Park
7/12/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
8/8/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
9/7/2016 Wednesday - Fall Newsletter Laura Pyle
9/13/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting Holy Family Church
10/11/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
11/8/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM Board Meeting TBD
12/6/2016 Tuesday 7:30 PM General Meeting Holy Family Church
12/7/2016 Wednesday - Winter Newsletter Laura Pyle
12/15/2016 Thursday

Selection of Yard of the Months - lights and decorations

Austin Lynn
12/17/2016 Saturday 10 AM - 11 AM Santa in the Park Laurel Cove Park